avcodec/mpeg4video: Reorder operations to reduce accesses to err_recognition
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 May 2015 13:03:45 +0000 (15:03 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 24 May 2015 14:11:38 +0000 (16:11 +0200)
commit39de31ccb627bada6a42b7b58a1e069246e22238
tree0cd35b4c224262daa987fceeea53fa54ce52d536
parentb71528d8967c1e10f499432fe26ff4713d1fd3b6
avcodec/mpeg4video: Reorder operations to reduce accesses to err_recognition

About 9 cpu cycle faster mpeg4_decode_mb()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpeg4video.h