avcodec/dvbsubdec: Cleanup on *malloc failure
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:28:53 +0000 (17:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 12 Nov 2014 16:54:52 +0000 (17:54 +0100)
commit39dfe6801a3f67c2964a829b65e8e38e3cb22217
tree3fea5b7658a86cf7ec0d600b0ba737f6fa88c17a
parente74e14608fa331b89efefa8e3ecdb1077df5922b
avcodec/dvbsubdec: Cleanup on *malloc failure

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/dvbsubdec.c