doc/examples/transcoding: use av_packet_rescale_ts()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 10 Sep 2014 10:16:09 +0000 (12:16 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 16 Sep 2014 12:55:33 +0000 (14:55 +0200)
commit3a0c70f1e374ebb3b76cfec149dfa8d688829ee0
tree96d60cec8895414b8c73910f23c9b998090e7fea
parent5ddfac81c4a9420c4972aea5f36f0400fcb67044
doc/examples/transcoding: use av_packet_rescale_ts()

Simplify.
doc/examples/transcoding.c