lavfi/mp/mcdeint: avoid uninited data read
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 30 May 2013 22:36:50 +0000 (00:36 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 1 Jun 2013 20:34:50 +0000 (22:34 +0200)
commit3a2b9911bffeffc3fc0541df3b4f6d492e122714
tree2dcb43d9c9126be5044a436d9bc066b5e25d54fd
parent534f1a2821931562056c54838ba7fe66d45775d9
lavfi/mp/mcdeint: avoid uninited data read

Do not read padding or out-of-buffer values when computing the output
value for a pixel close to the image buffer edge.

This avoids non visible artifacts which affected the output checksum.

See thread:
Subject: [FFmpeg-devel] [PATCH] lavfi/mp/mcdeint: avoid uninited data read
Date: Thu, 30 May 2013 18:57:14 +0200
libavfilter/libmpcodecs/vf_mcdeint.c