Merge commit '61b203ffe6c71789acb14f51483d63fe9e516842'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:38:17 +0000 (20:38 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 9 Dec 2013 19:45:26 +0000 (20:45 +0100)
commit3a5cbc91a45a8524dcf8c68c6ab54412f95f87a2
treee188c2467e124d8f6bea3ac95f0ff8fb68445d08
parent8c677a9f06c5d145da0301cdc3c6bff9ebacb5d7
parent61b203ffe6c71789acb14f51483d63fe9e516842
Merge commit '61b203ffe6c71789acb14f51483d63fe9e516842'

* commit '61b203ffe6c71789acb14f51483d63fe9e516842':
  configure: detect Solaris libc

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
configure