examples/muxing: remove useless instruction
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 22:03:15 +0000 (00:03 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 26 Jun 2013 21:21:06 +0000 (23:21 +0200)
commit3aa57e1582afd1ac5f45dfede1c774d44bd011c7
tree00a0813e823e394afc44af93fbd9f2591e65e5b7
parentff995e2b6f254f9c736cccdd4988296617ef0fe6
examples/muxing: remove useless instruction

Simpler and less confusing.
doc/examples/muxing.c