avcodec/wavpack: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: 548 * -21474836...
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Thu, 18 May 2017 00:13:10 +0000 (02:13 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 21 May 2017 11:06:42 +0000 (13:06 +0200)
commit3b09d7c264f35ac35a70aeb6b4f076502aa18203
tree1f0235b759584d62c5542e5a28b546e1fcee5da4
parentc3547dcbc326474745f02a618e01848a293f3f92
avcodec/wavpack: Fix multiple runtime error: signed integer overflow: 548 * -2147483648 cannot be represented in type 'int'

Fixes: 1659/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-5396490639900672

Found-by: continuous fuzzing process https://github.com/google/oss-fuzz/tree/master/projects/ffmpeg
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/wavpack.c