rtmppkt: Add method to read an AMF string that is not prefixed by its type
authorUwe L. Korn <uwelk@xhochy.com>
Sat, 31 May 2014 19:37:25 +0000 (20:37 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Sun, 1 Jun 2014 20:30:33 +0000 (23:30 +0300)
commit3b18857ab301d2a0b3e86e9d85eed76f0798a29c
treef94a6fd034908efc74b221c0f67425999a37d1c8
parenta1859032e39d96352687186fd179e1559dea2aca
rtmppkt: Add method to read an AMF string that is not prefixed by its type

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/rtmppkt.c
libavformat/rtmppkt.h