Merge commit '2d1f4288dd02a624cb8b86ab06371d6434c9da69'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:07:50 +0000 (00:07 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 11 Dec 2013 23:08:08 +0000 (00:08 +0100)
commit3b2b07397c41dce79d0bb0ecad6321e7349c00b7
tree3ed3ba9f781f7052798df0b18be0fd047e145f45
parentefb5ebe83258ad4b4f610c93b690c63da2fb57a3
parent2d1f4288dd02a624cb8b86ab06371d6434c9da69
Merge commit '2d1f4288dd02a624cb8b86ab06371d6434c9da69'

* commit '2d1f4288dd02a624cb8b86ab06371d6434c9da69':
  mpegvideo: call av_frame_unref() instead of avcodec_get_frame_defaults().

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mpegvideo.c