lavfi/colormatrix: reword error message in init
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 12:46:15 +0000 (13:46 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 19:21:35 +0000 (20:21 +0100)
commit3b811bcf674038ab298d5dd194992e4e4929d8f2
tree7bb6c0005e6995b396588b212d697b1afde86072
parent1b140835b698f08f6937a1027adc78ede3afa88d
lavfi/colormatrix: reword error message in init

Change:
"source and destination color space are identical"

which is a true fact, but doesn't tell nothing about what's wrong, to:
"Source and destination color space must not be identical"

which tells more explicitly what the problem is.
libavfilter/vf_colormatrix.c