libspeexenc: Fix assignments in if()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Jan 2013 23:04:25 +0000 (00:04 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 14 Jan 2013 04:05:33 +0000 (05:05 +0100)
commit3b8d66d5317d91288751869206b3acbb84dc44c7
tree4202a1f83a8282da1e4ecce07fea0eaca7bb7b93
parentd6180aa29741334cf69f691b27ffceb33f49d36a
libspeexenc: Fix assignments in if()

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/libspeexenc.c