doc: add dia_size option documentation
authorLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Wed, 27 May 2020 04:18:52 +0000 (12:18 +0800)
committerLimin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
Thu, 28 May 2020 04:42:41 +0000 (12:42 +0800)
commit3c346298f98beb11b56e7839e1e5ea5fd968d8c5
tree2008969c13c377098386650d1a43d73aa488947b
parentc51b46e5dd8aa82c54d20df7cfe1371b354a9e23
doc: add dia_size option documentation

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Limin Wang <lance.lmwang@gmail.com>
doc/codecs.texi