avframe: have av_frame_get_side_data take const AVFrame*
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 30 Jul 2013 15:39:07 +0000 (17:39 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 1 Aug 2013 07:41:45 +0000 (09:41 +0200)
commit3c8bff0740abb3785968823429e77bd41c65debf
treead5b942e4ef1a1b24965479ad1f82cf1257be53c
parentee37d5811caa8f4ad125a37fe6ce3f9e66cd72f2
avframe: have av_frame_get_side_data take const AVFrame*

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavutil/frame.c
libavutil/frame.h