Merge commit '5b930092c3afd2ae01f1c8aa7fb405911d6ad416'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:39:18 +0000 (22:39 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 6 Mar 2014 21:50:06 +0000 (22:50 +0100)
commit3ce858141309c09294177e63d9a36cd0924dc200
tree5291181945897071a3fa0117e0ad5c878f6af03c
parent2265212396c1126ee4b21cc038a2bc7eab16e60a
parent5b930092c3afd2ae01f1c8aa7fb405911d6ad416
Merge commit '5b930092c3afd2ae01f1c8aa7fb405911d6ad416'

* commit '5b930092c3afd2ae01f1c8aa7fb405911d6ad416':
  mxf: Set audio packets pts

Conflicts:
libavformat/mxfdec.c

See: 83cab07a4c7f8ee1521c49e387b7d86de78d1955
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c