dashenc: add support for assigning streams to AdaptationSets
authorPeter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 14:26:27 +0000 (15:26 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 22:22:00 +0000 (00:22 +0200)
commit3d23a5f96ad72961c14ba3a0c2add8f2ab374b61
treead4b11952f354dd824d1ccdc6fdf9815420d7c1e
parent9df9309d233f59d9706444a1e24ac24139f2640d
dashenc: add support for assigning streams to AdaptationSets

Also makes sure all streams are assigned to exactly one AdaptationSet.

This patch is originally based partially on code by Vignesh Venkatasubramanian.

Signed-off-by: Peter Große <pegro@friiks.de>
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavformat/dashenc.c