Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:14:40 +0000 (00:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 27 Aug 2011 22:15:05 +0000 (00:15 +0200)
commit3dd44e507536e85d81e4f10d1a9bf8fc6082d9ab
tree130d9b51952c16f670ac58e8109859ae04d16003
parent09a858da7d5535e78e9cf942a468aec411ffbf19
parent10397215aa5682494138c300866f03bb9b75f062
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  Use deinterleavers for demangling audio packets in RealMedia.
  vf_scale: don't leak SWS context.
  doxygen: drop another pointless star from pointer variable name

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rmdec.c
libavutil/fifo.h