avutil: move internal function out of public header
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 12:27:02 +0000 (13:27 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 14:24:46 +0000 (15:24 +0100)
commit3e18dc235e9cd41f83643af9470270f434363a0a
tree2ab5aa4636ed1705cbf3bc2ad515ffbef25dc94a
parent392d975efe9424fe7b1ab3ae308f93f8a51b6c4e
avutil: move internal function out of public header

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/internal.h
libavutil/pixdesc.h
libavutil/utils.c