lavfi/avf_showspectrum: replace rint by lrint
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 25 Dec 2015 21:19:12 +0000 (13:19 -0800)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Sun, 27 Dec 2015 04:29:22 +0000 (20:29 -0800)
commit3e2e303e4b0f56e8be8bebcd2db71c69ea128e47
tree5874ce4b0fe0d5896e6eb189d5980401f6f61a63
parent4e7cfefa16afb01bc34d5cddb39a1352d50f978b
lavfi/avf_showspectrum: replace rint by lrint

avoids float to int cast.

Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavfilter/avf_showspectrum.c