Merge commit '45bde93eefa78c1bdb0936109fbd2e2fb27fbfe7'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 11:02:09 +0000 (12:02 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 11:06:34 +0000 (12:06 +0100)
commit3ea168edeb7a20eae1fccf7da66ac7b8c8c791ba
tree4e167e434117d6f13a92fc7a2a7356108c273816
parent85b7b0c519f8d9491b4c0340329a605cc97c8984
parent45bde93eefa78c1bdb0936109fbd2e2fb27fbfe7
Merge commit '45bde93eefa78c1bdb0936109fbd2e2fb27fbfe7'

* commit '45bde93eefa78c1bdb0936109fbd2e2fb27fbfe7':
  sunrastenc: use the AVFrame API properly.
  targaenc: use the AVFrame API properly.
  tiffenc: use the AVFrame API properly.
  pngenc: use the AVFrame API properly.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/pngenc.c
libavcodec/sunrastenc.c
libavcodec/targaenc.c
libavcodec/tiffenc.c

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/pngenc.c
libavcodec/sunrastenc.c
libavcodec/targaenc.c
libavcodec/tiffenc.c