avcodec/pictordec: avoid pointers in picmemset()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 23:17:12 +0000 (01:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Fri, 19 Apr 2019 19:06:38 +0000 (21:06 +0200)
commit3ed360ea5cbadc9791952786bcbdd2d5fb90e81b
treeb8320ff1e191323d3a44ab95d5f00be42f3c2e9f
parentbcf9d2a17242b78dc4cd56731893c9a5781ecad2
avcodec/pictordec: avoid pointers in picmemset()

Improves overall speed by about 3%
Testcase: 14124/clusterfuzz-testcase-minimized-ffmpeg_AV_CODEC_ID_PICTOR_fuzzer-5633887734071296

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavcodec/pictordec.c