avformat/hlsenc: Added parameter -hls_allow_cache
authorJoakim Roubert <jokke@df.lth.se>
Mon, 22 Sep 2014 08:17:01 +0000 (10:17 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 28 Sep 2014 01:09:05 +0000 (03:09 +0200)
commit3edb9aaea6aaa6b93d708693cfa6454c17e03732
tree31d675c610c16e5223bc78e25868d95a0236b400
parentdd16a0d8ccedc7aa74ce58031812dc7062b48704
avformat/hlsenc: Added parameter -hls_allow_cache

The -hls_allow_cache parameter enables explicitly setting the
EXT-X-ALLOW-CACHE tag in the manifest file. That tag indicates
whether the client MAY or MUST NOT cache downloaded media
segments for later replay.

Valid values are 1 (=YES) or 0 (=NO) and the EXT-X-ALLOW-CACHE
will not show in the manifest for other values (or if
-hls_allow_cache is not used.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
doc/muxers.texi
libavformat/hlsenc.c