svq1enc: Set picture_structure correctly
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 6 Aug 2012 14:28:13 +0000 (16:28 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Aug 2014 12:19:12 +0000 (05:19 -0700)
commit3eed35addb461c42471e0367bb6cd68d8ffd3aec
treeee5f185d367e12f3d5c156d6f56ac04f2e3f8657
parentec0df23765bd41846f66e4a4fb694779b432fc62
svq1enc: Set picture_structure correctly

This fixes assert failures when running in debug mode.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
(cherry picked from commit 2d7d91f06d6a1d243dc74c96d3389ee237a3b906)
Signed-off-by: Diego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
libavcodec/svq1enc.c