doc/protocols: apply very minor consistency fixes
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:40:54 +0000 (17:40 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 21 Jun 2013 15:47:34 +0000 (17:47 +0200)
commit3f8750776f38bdd929691de53338510341f0da56
tree0567e9e196dc090deeada95cfc09995b7a284a90
parent3857aea6d9603c18d47aa6c82e38a0a172a485ae
doc/protocols: apply very minor consistency fixes
doc/protocols.texi