prores: Change type of stride parameters to ptrdiff_t
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Wed, 24 Aug 2016 09:52:10 +0000 (11:52 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Fri, 26 Aug 2016 09:50:21 +0000 (11:50 +0200)
commit3fd22538bc0e0de84b31335266b4b1577d3d609e
tree97b7aed8f03aa6a1352934ca9407da515bfd574c
parentf81be06cf614919d71ded29b8f595bef40123ad8
prores: Change type of stride parameters to ptrdiff_t

This avoids SIMD-optimized functions having to sign-extend their
line size argument manually to be able to do pointer arithmetic.

Also adjust parameter names to be "linesize" everywhere.
libavcodec/proresdsp.c
libavcodec/proresdsp.h
libavcodec/proresenc.c
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/proresdsp_init.c