Merge commit '76d4c62734fbb8a9f497712812f30ff5c27e787f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 02:06:56 +0000 (04:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 3 Jul 2015 02:07:16 +0000 (04:07 +0200)
commit3ffa38580190f56d255bca2449b27720b6c18d60
treee71bbaa173192593a566c4f76802f858fe82f7f2
parent0762152f7af6cd93bc8f504d5503723500c3f369
parent76d4c62734fbb8a9f497712812f30ff5c27e787f
Merge commit '76d4c62734fbb8a9f497712812f30ff5c27e787f'

* commit '76d4c62734fbb8a9f497712812f30ff5c27e787f':
  webp: Make sure enough bytes are available

Conflicts:
libavcodec/webp.c

See: 0762152f7af6cd93bc8f504d5503723500c3f369
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>