avformat/mxfenc: cosmetic changes
authorTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Thu, 14 Sep 2017 14:05:31 +0000 (16:05 +0200)
committerTobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
Mon, 18 Sep 2017 06:57:09 +0000 (08:57 +0200)
commit3ffd3b7f5f13080cdba7e8d6b5d9dd7c33ff2345
treef3b7651408003d5b79af391dc11506cd0235382c
parent147bface1a56385917515ce264ab28c6f1407a61
avformat/mxfenc: cosmetic changes

Signed-off-by: Tobias Rapp <t.rapp@noa-archive.com>
libavformat/mxfenc.c