avfilter/af_sofalizer: stop using easy API
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 16:56:59 +0000 (17:56 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 17:29:53 +0000 (18:29 +0100)
commit4096c670abefdd361fcfd427e163088979871c6c
treef166670a538437aee3628f3c8d029f72d4ef986e
parentf52dd8a55a98418b6301cce4a56d2b73d08b7eea
avfilter/af_sofalizer: stop using easy API

Easy API is not flexible enough for our needs.
doc/filters.texi
libavfilter/af_sofalizer.c