dca: use defines for subband related constants
authorAlexandra Hájková <alexandra.khirnova@gmail.com>
Wed, 30 Dec 2015 14:29:03 +0000 (15:29 +0100)
committerJanne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
Thu, 31 Dec 2015 10:40:32 +0000 (11:40 +0100)
commit40d949677335a564f769823f4afdb7e7a3da8d6b
treec60f63fdd78712994004460b6f6a85cd17eb5a39
parent8563f9887194b07c972c3475d6b51592d77f73f7
dca: use defines for subband related constants

Signed-off-by: Janne Grunau <janne-libav@jannau.net>
libavcodec/dca.h
libavcodec/dcadec.c
libavcodec/dcadsp.c
libavcodec/dcadsp.h