Merge commit 'ded5957d75def70d2f1fc1c1eae079230004974b'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:50:44 +0000 (20:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 24 Jun 2015 18:51:22 +0000 (20:51 +0200)
commit41070923490a678911435fb1d65bba04c6bf2a5e
tree680512128bfa4ae478e4c7a0c34b5810c34c8bc2
parentffd9d60201a7f226ad3dad011e08e7ff10595036
parentded5957d75def70d2f1fc1c1eae079230004974b
Merge commit 'ded5957d75def70d2f1fc1c1eae079230004974b'

* commit 'ded5957d75def70d2f1fc1c1eae079230004974b':
  segafilm: Remove deplanarization hack

Conflicts:
libavformat/segafilm.c
libavformat/version.h

See: 42b8f5fba1f067c55231791039283e41b5167247
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/version.h