avformat: stop exporting ffurl_read_complete, ffurl_seek and ffurl_size
authorAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:29:47 +0000 (21:29 +0100)
committerAndreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 22:48:13 +0000 (23:48 +0100)
commit41455dca60c4ad2b99c43482bc4bd26ed8493bac
treefdb51110599288cf09099b8394f80fdfad6467f4
parent4d0d85c94ad9fe943e12b8db5fe4ed9df170c12c
avformat: stop exporting ffurl_read_complete, ffurl_seek and ffurl_size

They are not in public headers and not used outside of libavformat.

Reviewed-by: Hendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Andreas Cadhalpun <Andreas.Cadhalpun@googlemail.com>
libavformat/libavformat.v