avformat/mxfdec: check avio_read(UID) result
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:11:20 +0000 (02:11 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 10 Jan 2014 01:12:30 +0000 (02:12 +0100)
commit4162ceea93684f3cd656dc21d30903e102a44e73
treec0ac77484ad62b56de85c7a8cc3e8a8501dbc61b
parent7f9697aa114c9c452272351de759a6291e782da9
avformat/mxfdec: check avio_read(UID) result

Fixes use of uninitialized memory
Fixes: msan_uninit-mem_7fc9ba2fd98e_82_02785736.mxf
Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mxfdec.c