ws_snd: add some checks to prevent buffer overread or overwrite.
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 12 Sep 2011 13:41:06 +0000 (09:41 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 26 Sep 2011 19:49:50 +0000 (15:49 -0400)
commit417364ce1f979031ef6fee661fc15e1869bdb1b4
treed1c88eec2b23615f086e3bfe8244556cefdbe704
parent2322ced8da990835717a176b8d2c32961cfecd3e
ws_snd: add some checks to prevent buffer overread or overwrite.
libavcodec/ws-snd1.c