bgmc: fix sizeof arguments (should fix CIDs: 700724 and 608084)
authorThilo Borgmann <thilo.borgmann@googlemail.com>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 15:38:21 +0000 (17:38 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 14 Oct 2012 18:37:43 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
commit41bf943f709e7327601f5aa02599fdcb3c1ca59d
tree54c0b8fb6291b7e1d4cb6ffddc19e95594a4424d
parent45bd0d15f453fbd52d5e47f34860ac32ca2a9b16
bgmc: fix sizeof arguments (should fix CIDs: 700724 and 608084)

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/bgmc.c