avcodec: add HYMT decoder
authorPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 20:11:42 +0000 (22:11 +0200)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 14:41:23 +0000 (15:41 +0100)
commit41c1643d75860208d6debb8cb85d3edbd9457bd3
treefc759687c5020142afa6d8907958ecedd8fa0b99
parent8a8cce078c18050f0905a85997d80bb5c929fa00
avcodec: add HYMT decoder
Changelog
libavcodec/Makefile
libavcodec/allcodecs.c
libavcodec/avcodec.h
libavcodec/codec_desc.c
libavcodec/huffyuvdec.c
libavcodec/version.h
libavformat/riff.c