lavc: remove the FF_API_SET_STRING_OLD cruft.
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Thu, 3 Feb 2011 13:58:59 +0000 (14:58 +0100)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 16:41:00 +0000 (18:41 +0200)
commit41d0eb1c81c0d266824dfdbd040a54a6afeec81a
tree016d1199a47c58edd240e5dc25b46927365badfe
parent01a4259b8db344586b371528973439109f3e2ace
lavc: remove the FF_API_SET_STRING_OLD cruft.
cmdutils.c
ffmpeg.c
ffplay.c
ffprobe.c
ffserver.c
libavcodec/opt.c
libavcodec/opt.h [deleted file]
libavcodec/version.h
libswscale/options.c