arm: Add VFP-accelerated version of synth_filter_float
authorBen Avison <bavison@riscosopen.org>
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 17:28:09 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 07:15:17 +0000 (10:15 +0300)
commit41ef1d360bac65032aa32f6b43ae137666507ae5
tree19fdb7e950c7288a5258df49f553a0d20164a215
parent8000206abcc82491c2a8c71e494c5477ede7264c
arm: Add VFP-accelerated version of synth_filter_float

               Before           After
               Mean    StdDev   Mean    StdDev  Change
This function   9295.0 114.9     4853.2 83.5    +91.5%
Overall        23699.8 397.6    19285.5 292.0   +22.9%

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/arm/Makefile
libavcodec/arm/fft_init_arm.c
libavcodec/arm/synth_filter_vfp.S [new file with mode: 0644]