Avoid a null pointer dereference in avcodec_decode_video2().
authorCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 12:03:16 +0000 (14:03 +0200)
committerCarl Eugen Hoyos <cehoyos@ag.or.at>
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 07:04:43 +0000 (09:04 +0200)
commit41f3c60fbb7420f41295c8e0cf80acf9e71f72d0
tree7d4abe6e6423ab4afc466d56a003019ced0e01f1
parentf91833210e740f6447e94b58067889a710ce9eca
Avoid a null pointer dereference in avcodec_decode_video2().

This could happen if oom occured while probing a file.
Reported in ticket #1900.
libavcodec/utils.c