avformat/mpegts: favor DESC_types over probed codecs
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 01:15:55 +0000 (03:15 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 01:22:34 +0000 (03:22 +0200)
commit42507534977e2108e397a381357ee2db209475f6
treee28b01011a53cb1646b46b3f6714740c978efde5
parentb627385b4bd26bb45da5999fb12a8171fc224115
avformat/mpegts: favor DESC_types over probed codecs

Fixes Ticket3766
Fixes dvb_teletext detection

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/mpegts.c