avcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp : add avx2 version for add_left_pred
authorMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 2 Dec 2017 18:09:58 +0000 (19:09 +0100)
committerMartin Vignali <martin.vignali@gmail.com>
Sat, 9 Dec 2017 14:16:03 +0000 (15:16 +0100)
commit4353c3506742c9fecce4cf9f68cc6a7ab7ea05b1
tree5107ae8a627ffa2b6d7f496f5115c481c289f369
parentcfbcea1cca7f4d5b92a17778f78427794057eb29
avcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp : add avx2 version for add_left_pred
libavcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/lossless_videodsp_init.c