Revert "lavc/utils: Do not require dimensions for PNG."
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 13 Jul 2014 18:32:56 +0000 (19:32 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Sun, 10 Aug 2014 14:58:13 +0000 (15:58 +0100)
commit43654a22c037a86c23e7aed90660c5ea3971e56d
treeae7b223cd47dee20815c108fe0244f96520ac4d7
parent7117547298b13d6f52a20d6a62a27dc0a1c3e263
Revert "lavc/utils: Do not require dimensions for PNG."

mplayer-specifc hacks should not be in our codebase. mplayer should fix
its own code. It is not our responsibility to work around their broken
code.

This reverts commit e8e575633faf19711910cf9caf59f7db300a9ccd.

Signed-off-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
libavcodec/utils.c