Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:36:59 +0000 (10:36 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 08:38:51 +0000 (10:38 +0200)
commit43dec5ef9a360c9ffac3278f464832bd99af0cb0
tree5a04cf0f141eca962a06c82134c3977cc801ebe4
parentd3850ac5b9c7e0f6cd77d652a3a8985c6ca6732a
parentc9ef6b09326a24010bf86d6b0d19cfa42df4d546
Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'

* qatar/master:
  indeo4: Check the inherited quant_mat

Conflicts:
libavcodec/indeo4.c

See: 884efd4e09696b201457feebdef684aee30be99d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/indeo4.c