lavf/segment: sanitize segment end time in case last packet do not have a defined...
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Thu, 17 Jul 2014 18:37:55 +0000 (20:37 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Tue, 22 Jul 2014 11:53:31 +0000 (13:53 +0200)
commit44071b0d252f7bb0d42fa8da1d486b56c4ba3acd
treecf79c643990f9a63f40c4ec0252743c4be14dc6e
parent713157484a101d0fba92420c9d62d711f2f0012b
lavf/segment: sanitize segment end time in case last packet do not have a defined duration

In particular, avoids to set segments with duration set to 0
(e.g. segment with a single reference frame for which duration is
undefined).
libavformat/segment.c