fate: add simple test for async
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 May 2014 03:53:35 +0000 (05:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 2 Jun 2014 00:04:45 +0000 (02:04 +0200)
commit44a7299139e50636c83d7d67e7c1e571e80e7917
tree2f691b7eb2a53a95b6efdd3aa1c346ea08652e72
parent2c23f87c8553d5cfc1c130bc3e487660a3c826ec
fate: add simple test for async

This only checks that things havnt changed, the values provide little
help in determining if a change is good or bad.

Improvements welcome!

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
tests/fate/libswresample.mak