examples/qsvdec: convert to the new decoding API
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 12 Oct 2016 12:16:47 +0000 (14:16 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 12:08:43 +0000 (13:08 +0100)
commit44c9f374f188f92927b7a4aad2101289d446b814
tree0029785a28f04b77f073fd4ee50bbd0164e2e441
parent1dd2b6c91ca5f26207805720d4f5564de60b241b
examples/qsvdec: convert to the new decoding API
doc/examples/qsvdec.c