atrac3: return an error if extradata_size is not a specific known size
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 14:44:55 +0000 (10:44 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 18:35:27 +0000 (14:35 -0400)
commit44d854a518f97cb65090420b0b9f55611a0ea932
tree0da94cee41dd38d5f61f8a07c4c9e96f97e66d96
parenta5ef830b1226273c35d4baa1c2e4e7e1c9de7c7d
atrac3: return an error if extradata_size is not a specific known size

Also fixes 3 compiler warnings about using uninitialized variables.
libavcodec/atrac3.c