Merge commit 'ab3554e1a7c04a5ea30f9c905de92348478ef7c8'
authorClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:18:45 +0000 (12:18 +0100)
committerClément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 11:23:02 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
commit4563a86f011b54977b390c72ec3901cace35f8da
treef8b550e0bd49194e359a168535c3f8903c6a7422
parent8e9dfe0d298b34cfbcdc5d7cbd8daab513fbfce4
parentab3554e1a7c04a5ea30f9c905de92348478ef7c8
Merge commit 'ab3554e1a7c04a5ea30f9c905de92348478ef7c8'

* commit 'ab3554e1a7c04a5ea30f9c905de92348478ef7c8':
  configure: Drop check_lib()/require() in favor of check_lib2()/require2()

Merged-by: Clément Bœsch <u@pkh.me>
configure