alsa: fix timefilter usage.
authorNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Fri, 2 Mar 2012 10:54:45 +0000 (11:54 +0100)
committerNicolas George <nicolas.george@normalesup.org>
Mon, 5 Mar 2012 15:57:28 +0000 (16:57 +0100)
commit456d65a5c6a9013adabbe0f21c920a6f04b9e6e9
tree677d7bc9a5c9eb6229fa9d4f4fd86e85d9bf3834
parent9bbe6ed1e0b80249124b8c040544cc30e753bb76
alsa: fix timefilter usage.

The period argument is supposed to be the number of samples since
the last update.
libavdevice/alsa-audio-dec.c
libavdevice/alsa-audio.h