img2dec: correctly use the parsed value from -start_number
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Tue, 6 Jan 2015 15:47:18 +0000 (16:47 +0100)
committerVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Wed, 14 Jan 2015 16:10:01 +0000 (17:10 +0100)
commit456ffec35d55288d589aa1901919e038c3427f30
treee08a8fe671a2abc075c9cc6eb112e11cc8bff585
parent51da7d02748cc54b7d009115e76efa940b99a8ef
img2dec: correctly use the parsed value from -start_number

Previously the image sequence was always starting from the minimum
number rather than the requested one.

CC: libav-stable@libav.org
libavformat/img2dec.c