lavc: Edge emulation with dst/src linesize
authorRonald S. Bultje <rbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 14 Oct 2013 01:13:10 +0000 (03:13 +0200)
committerLuca Barbato <lu_zero@gentoo.org>
Fri, 15 Nov 2013 09:16:27 +0000 (10:16 +0100)
commit458446acfa1441d283dacf9e6e545beb083b8bb0
tree49178dd81fe5208c996c942fb0c7e7a08f2e51db
parent3cbe1126530449336e2ce59b194bdb8c4eb4abb4
lavc: Edge emulation with dst/src linesize

Allow supporting files for which the image stride is smaller than
the maximum block size + number of subpel mc taps, e.g. a 64x64 VP9
file or a 16x16 VP8 file with -fflags +emu_edge.
16 files changed:
libavcodec/cavs.c
libavcodec/h264.c
libavcodec/hevc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_enc.c
libavcodec/mpegvideo_motion.c
libavcodec/rv34.c
libavcodec/svq3.c
libavcodec/vc1dec.c
libavcodec/videodsp.h
libavcodec/videodsp_template.c
libavcodec/vp3.c
libavcodec/vp56.c
libavcodec/vp8.c
libavcodec/wmv2.c
libavcodec/x86/videodsp.asm
libavcodec/x86/videodsp_init.c