configure: switch the libzvbi check to pkg-config
authorReino Wijnsma <rwijnsma@xs4all.nl>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 22:52:27 +0000 (19:52 -0300)
committerJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Fri, 13 Oct 2017 23:22:44 +0000 (20:22 -0300)
commit458783315b8fb84e0a06346184b3cf62314c9e2e
treebce7fdea89173b6e40e221a8e57563c7caf36490
parentfa5e71a815ef559f8d2c63166e0f99ef1ab0b874
configure: switch the libzvbi check to pkg-config

The library has several dependencies that vary between systems.
Their pkg-config properly lists them all.

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
configure